This website is not optimized for your browser version. Update to the latest Internet Explorer Version for a safer and faster web experience
2018 Australian Pain Society 38th and New Zealand Pain Society

2018 Australian Pain Society 38th and New Zealand Pain Society Conjoint Annual Scientific Meeting 8 - 11 April 2018 | International Convention Centre, Sydney | Australia

2018 Committees

Scientific Program Committee

APS Co-Chair: A/Professor Kevin Keay, University of Sydney, NSW
NZPS Co-Chair: Kate McCallum, Auckland Regional Pain Service, NZ

Mr Karl Bagraith, Royal Brisbane and Women’s Hospital, QLD
Ms Anne Burke, Royal Adelaide Hospital, SA
Dr Simon Cohen, Monash Children's Hospital, VIC
Dr Ross Drake, Starship Children's Hospital, NZ
Dr Michael Farrell, Monash University, VIC
Dr Melita Giummarra, Monash University, QLD
Professor Rainer Haberberger, Flinders University, SA
Ms Amal Helou, Royal Prince Alfred Hospital, NSW
Ms Fiona Hodson, Hunter Integrated Pain Service, NSW
Dr Frances James, Immediate Past NZPS President, NZ
A/Professor Helen Slater, Curtin University, WA
Dr Geoff Speldewinde, Capital Rehabilitation Multidisciplinary Injury & Pain Management Centre, ACT
Dr Tasha Stanton, University of South Australia, SA
Professor Michele Sterling, Griffith University, QLD

Local Organising Committee

LOC 2018 Chair: Tim Austin, Camperdown Physiotherapy, NSW

Amal Helou, Royal Prince Alfred Hospital, NSW
Dr Kathryn Nicholson-Perry, Australian College of Applied Psychology, NSW
Professor Paul Glare, University of Sydney, NSW